Answered By: Andrew Tadman
Last Updated: Sep 26, 2015     Views: 33

The Kansas City Chiefs won once, and that was Superbowl IV. Jan. 11, 1970. Played at Tulane Stadium New Orleans, Louisiana. They beat the Minnesota Vikings 23-7.

Comments (1)

  1. The first 4 superbowls were played between the NFL Champion & the AFL Champion, prior to the pre-arranged merger of the 2 separate Leagues into what we now know as the NFL. Since the Baltimore Colts, who lost Superbowl III as the NFL champ, were a previous NFL champion, this makes the Vikings the only NFL Champion to have never won a Superbowl.
    by Dave on Oct 22, 2015.

Related Topics