Answered By: Andrew Tadman
Last Updated: Sep 02, 2015     Views: 44

When you are in the 'My Account/Renew' section of the catalog there is an option to log off on the menu to the left side of the page. If after doing that you go back to the catalog and it automatically logs you in, then you may need to go to your internet options and 'delete cookies.' This is how login information is automatically remembered in your browser. If you have any questions or further trouble logging out, please let us know.

Related Topics